DJ Hire Testimonials

Leave your own testimonial…click here

 

Hi Cliff, Just wanted to thank you for everything you did for Deb and I for our wedding reception. Please thank Andy for doing a fantastic job. He really delivered exactly what we wanted. We will be highly recommended you and Andy to everyone we know...Thanks again for making our wedding reception amazing....Brad and Deb Wedding at Greenmount Resort September 2014
Brad and Deb

Everything was awesome thank youwith your DJ Andy ....Luke N (re our wedding at O Reillys August 2014)
Luke & Katrina, o Reillys

Thank you very much Cliffhangers your DJ Andy was fantastic at our wedding at Kingscliff beach Bowls club ... Yes he took all our requests and he done very well !!Extremely happy. ... Tiniel and Ben 21/3/15
Tiniel & Ben

"We had a fabulous 60th birthday at Bundall with about 40 people the jukebox & karaoke made the night sensational thanks to Cliffhangers for making it so great."
Gus

Cliffhangers, I just want you to know that your DJ Michael who played at my 18th birthday party on the 13/7/11 was so awsome everybody loved him he was great he created convo and smiled all night he was super friendly and I have 4 others who want to book him for there partys comming up this year .....Abbey G.
Abbey G July 2011

Thank you for your amazing DJ service that was provided for our New Year's Eve Ball 2013/14. Your man was fun, warm, approachable and entirely flexible with whatever crazy plans we came up with during the course of the evening. He had to play to a varied crowd with very differing tastes and managed the near impossible in that he kept everybody happy. I mean everybody! At times I think he was having as much fun as our party goers and he really did become part of the party! Professional, fun and thoroughly entertaining I can thoroughly recommend this service!
John Kalnins, Gold Coast

We had my daughters 13th Birthday last weekend. We hired illuminated dry bars, ice buckets and an amazing illuminated bar...we had a DJ for 3 hours everything came the day before...our disco themed night club looked awesome!! Mums dropped off their kids and could not believe that our nightclub looked so great. The glow furniture was the highlight all I can say is Cliff got 2 more bookings from our party alone. The DJ (Nathan) was just fantastic with a group of 13 year old's he did a fantastic job all the latest hits and everything in between..Thanks Nathan!! We will be using Cliff again ... its great to see a long running business on the GC still in operation, my sister in law had Cliff DJ at her hubbys 21st.. 20 plus years ago. Once again thanks for a job well done and your professionalism was second to none.. Great Job!!”
Cathy July 2014, Gold coast

2017 "Cliffhangers DJ were amazing. He went above anything we could even image. From the start he was really organised but also cruisy. He did MCing, which was amazing. I couldn't think of anything negative to say" 5 stars
April & Matthew

I just want to say a big thank your DJ we had on my wedding day 20th November 2010..He was great.. I do apologise for the meal he missed out on I did let the surf club know of this so they dont make the same mistake again..I was just so court up in the day i didnt even realise.... Thankyou very much (comments made to a major wedding website that specialsise in wedding information was ... Score: 5/5 Comments:"they were great were set up very early played all the right songs and did some mc work.. highly reccomended" )
Felicity and Michael T

Jan 2010 Hello to ALL AT CLIFFHANGERS We were delighted to use the jukebox from Cliffhangers An excellent choice FOR MY HUSBANDS 50TH BIRTHDAY BASH The selection of music covered all genres something for everyone and the ages ranged from 10 thru to 60 something The service was professional right from the onset to collection of the unit No drinks spilt on our own keyboards or CDs damaged or lost for us a real wise choice to hire the Jukebox we both were surprised at the actual tone of the speakers good quality sound ...all in all a great idea of getting the Juke box we DEFINATELY will do it again Thanks Cliffhangers for helping to make our very large party a HUGE success and a bucket load of fun We totally recommend both your product and service Regards
Craig and Linda , Monterey Keys

Our wedding at the RSl on the 11/1/14 was amazing. The music was fantastic, the DJ did a great job. Our family and friends loved it and everyone had agreat time dancing.....thanks Cliffhangers
Anthony & Christina Jan 2014, Currumbin RSL

To Cliffhangers , Thanks for a fantastic karaoke jukebox, it really made our night ,some of our singing left a bit to be desired,but the music was just great & thanks for delivering it on time and coming all the way up to Springbrook....it made our party a huge success !
F . Stone

Hi, FEB 12th , 2011 I just wanted to say thank you to your DJ from Cliffhangers for looking after everything on Saturday night at our wedding at the Hyatt Sanc Cove.. He was fantastic and I would recommend you guys in an instant! Please pass my thanks onto him for me! Thanks,
Melissa (& Richie)

To the fabulous staff at Cliff hangers, I would just like to say a big thank you for your help for our recent party. Your experience and excellent judgement transformed our very ordinary 60’s, 70’s and 80’s party into something spectacular. Everyone at the party commented on the lighting, it certainly added the ‘Wow’ factor. The ambience from the lighting was incredible, everyone wanted to get up and dance! I have used other lighting companies in the past for various functions, but never again. Not only were you willing to demonstrate every light to me so I could see the desired effect, your happy, friendly nature was infectious! (And.....you were cheaper) I would thoroughly recommend you to anyone considering holding any type of party. Your lights were easy to manoeuvre and use and they really made our disco party incredible. We are now thinking of an excuse to have another party........just to use those jukeboxes I saw in your showroom!!! Once again thank you so much, Kind Regards,
Jeni, Mudgeeraba

Good morning I just wanted to stay a BIG THANKYOU to Cliffhangers Entertainment for the great night you provided for my husband’s Surprise 50th at the above venue last Saturday the 5th July. The lightning and the music was fantastic with many guests commenting how great the DJ and his music were. My family and I will be highly recommending Cliffhangers and their DJ’s for any function. Thanks again for contributing to a great night! Kind regards
Helene K

June 2010 Dear Cliff , I really wanted to thank you for making Jack's 21st so much fun. The very easy way you helped with our choices of lighting , the smoke machine and of course the fabulous Juke Box. All the guests thought the Juke Box was great with so much music to choose from ,the whole party was dancing. It can be quite confusing when it comes to the choices we make on such an important night ,but with your guidance and fantastic equipment the night was an amazing success. Thank you Cliff ,and of course we will definitely, recommend you to all our friends Warm Regards
Chris P

June 2016 Royal Pines .....To Cliffhangers It was such a pleasure having your DJ at our event. Our ladies had a wonderful time and loved the throwback songs! The music videos playing were a great touch. Thanks again! Erica Dennison
LilyAnne family Brands

Cliff, Your DJ Nathan was on time, well presented, friendly and accommodating to our requests. Please pass on our gratitude and regards. Highly recommend your company. Regards Michelle
M. Lonergan , Currumbin RSL Nov 2014

Evening Cliff, I would just like to say a belated thank you for providing the music entertainment at our wedding at O'Reilly's Rainforest Retreat back on the 28th April 2012. The little lighting extras were great and we loved your work on the night. You were a please to work with. I wish you all the best Regards Nerissa Le Bherz
Nerrisa

“Cliffhangers has supplied DJs for the Gold Coast Airport Marathon on course and at the start line for the past 10 years. There is a reason we keep having Cliff and the crew back! There years of experience certainly shows and always puts my mind at ease. I can trust the job will always do a great job! They’re very professional and friendly. Cliffhangers will always be my first preference!” – Elizabeth Usher, Gold Coast Airport Marathon
Oct 2015 Elizabeth Usher

Hi Cliff, Sorry for not emailing you sooner. We just wanted to thank you for such great service you and your team provided for our 25th Wedding Anniversary Party on the 19th September. The Juke box really made the evening for us and all our guests, the Cocktail slushie was a big hit too. The fact that there was a minor issue with the seal on the slushie was not a big problem as you came and fixed it straight away. I would recommend your company to anybody wanting to hire from you. Replies from my first enquiry by email to service at delivery and pickup was exemplary, we couldn't of asked for any better from you. Thanks again....Greg and Debbie Abbott, Banora Point
Greg & Debbie Abbott Sept 2015

My apologies for not getting back to you before now with some feedback about the great party we had on last Saturday night, 6 April 2013. The jukebox was a highlight of the evening, and everybody loved the musical selection. It got them dancing in the aisles pretty quickly and there certainly was no problem with volume at all. I don’t think we had it up above 3 on the scale all night, and even that was quite loud. So extra speakers were certainly not necessary. We also used the microphone for the speeches and it was very clear and great for this purpose. Thus saved me having to set up any of my own gear. We didn’t use the karaoke function, but then I didn’t really expect that to happen at a party like this. That didn’t bother me at all since everyone had such a great time anyway and karaoke would’ve actually been intrusive on the many interesting conversations that were happening throughout the night, as well as the dancing course. The coloured lights from the LED were also terrific and they added to a great atmosphere to the party. I would certainly hire from you again. As regards service, you were helpful and flexible in terms of delivery and pickup and the equipment worked very well. Thanks very much for helping to make our party so special and the great success that it was. Kind regards. Dr Arthur Shacklock Department of International Business and Asian Studies Griffith Business School
Dr Arthur Shacklock

Hi Cliff Thanks so much for the excellent Cliffhangers DJ provided Saturday night! We had a great time and DJ Rod proved he was pretty good. We'll be sure to keep you guys in mind next event :) thanks (Clay Harris DIRECTOR )
25th June 2016

"We had the pleasure of having Cliff as our DJ at Casaruina. He was so warm and helpful in the lead up, and sure knew how to get the party started at our wedding reception. Cliff, you rock!" thanks Andreana (TV WEEK LOGIES/Program Marketing Manager at Network 10)
Andreana & Andrew Nov 2016

Thanks so much Cliffhangers for the jukebox. Fantastic song selection (it even had heaps of my favourite band ... Queen!). The party wouldn't have been the same without it! Thanks again so much!
Donna B.

I'd like to say thank you to Cliffhangers for the fantastic night we had with the jukebox with the karaoke songs on it. The lighting effects were incredible and created amazing effects around our back area...especially the laserwave that was awesome!!!! Cliff was fantastic when we went to Carrara he showed us what the lights would do and how they created the atmosphere and provided great service .....we are still recovering!
M Johnson Runaway Bay

Oct 2012 21st Birthday Hi Cliffhangers..........I just wanted to send you a quick email to say thank you for doing such a great job on Saturday night. Riarnes party was just how she wanted it to be surrounded by friends & family. You never know if people will dance or sing & go crazy but you just read the mood & atmosphere so well & adapted to make our night really special . Thanks again & no doubt we will see you again in 5 years time for our son.....Cheers, Susan M
Susan M

12th Oct 2013.....Really appreciate your companies services at the event, Your DJ was terrific and a really nice guy, and assisted to deliver exactly what we were after in that precinct area, he put everyone in the mood as they entered the stadium. The atmosphere created was more than we could’ve asked for!
James Gellert | Marketing & Events Administrator | Australian Rugby Union Ltd 2013, Gold Coast

Cliffhangers Music "It was perfect! No issues at all. They played all the music that we could dance." Wedding Date : 6 May, 2017
Kiara & Jesse R. 6th May, 2017 Wedding

Hi Cliff, Thank you for your efforts over the weekend. The event was very successful and we have had great feedback. In particular the song selection in the finish chute was superb. Thanks again Cliff and please pass on my thanks to your team.
Queensland Events Gold Coast

Hi Cliff, Just a quick note to say a huge thank you for a great night of music at my husbands 50th birthday in March 2015 at Currumbin SLSC. You were so accommodating with providing a DJ at short notice and professionalism you displayed from the time of booking, arriving on time, listening to our music needs et You did a wonderful job playing a variety of music and even requests from our guests. There was plenty of dancing and there was lots of sore feet the next day!! Our guest are still raving on about how the the music selection was and we will definitely be recommending your services again…..Elaine & Malcolm Andrews.
Elaine Andrews March 2015

Hi, I was so impressed with your DJ Michael at the hens party. He did an awesome job! Thank you! :)
Sarah J re 23/6/2011

August 2010 I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you so much for arranging our DJ for my daughters 21st on Saturday night at the Sofitel ! He did such an amazing job not only with the music but he also spent time with the band & the MC to coordinate the whole evening and make sure everything just flowed! I was really, really impressed. What a great young man! As you know I was concerned about music on the night because at a 21st you have such of mixture of ages, and it’s not easy to please everyone! But your DJ managed to get everyone up dancing, and I mean everyone. It was great night. Thank you again on an excellent choice.
Tina Bayley

Thanks Cliffhangers for your great DJ Travis last Friday he was fantastic and made it great for the kids, we will let you know when we have another next term.
Carmel at A.H. State school

We loved Cliffhangers playing our music at BSKT Nobbys Beach on April 7th 2017. They did a fantastic job and was very professional. The lighting was great. Apologies for the craziness and extreme alcohol intake from the guests haha (especially the bride) ???? Well done. We loved it! Will recommend Cliff Hangers in the future. Thanks. Bek and Victor Steen
Victor & Bec April 2017

Feb 2013 We recently had the pleasure of Cliffhangers providing the music for our daughters wedding. The service provided was professional and the range of music fantastic. We would thoroughly recommend Cliffhangers for any occasion where you wish to cater to a varied age group. thanks Toni
Toni

Cliffhangers were "Brilliant! Really good. The guests loved the music. I was able to email my requests and communication was good!" Wedding Date : 26 May, 2017
Annette & Michael G. Wedding on 26th May, 2017

We celebrated my hubbys 50th birthday in the style of the 60s theme… Cliff was our DJ for the night and certainly kept to the theme, the music was fantastic. All our guests were happy and loved the trip down memory lane. We wouldn’t hesitate in using Cliffhangers again and hope to do so for our Halloween party later in the year…. Thank you again Cliff a great night was had by all.
Alison T re 7/7/2011

Hi Cliff I just wanted to send a quick email to say Thankyou for sending your DJ to our 40th Birthday Celebration. He was absolutely fabulous, and was able to read the crowd and choose the songs that he knew would get people up dancing. He was so good, that people were on the dance floor at 7:15, when the party had only just started! We had booked him for 5 hours, but our guests begged for him to stay an extra hour, and when that was up, we were trying to pass a hat around for him to stay longer!! Anyway, thanks again. We’ll definitely recommend Cliffhangers Entertainment to anyone who needs a DJ.
J.I.

Hi Cliff I just wanted to get back to you and thank you for your efforts last Friday night - I can't tell you how much it was appreciated by everyone. There were many many comments on how good you were so thank you very very much. I have also passed all your contact details on to the surf club at their request. I am sorry I didn't get to see you and thank you personally before I left - I don't know what happened there but I think just personal exhaustion and the ingestion of a few beverages may have played a part Once again thank you so much for helping to make their day extra special, and my job that much easier. We will definitely be back in touch for our next function.
Toni M

Cliff, Just a short note to say thank you for the music at my daughters wedding last night 21/5/16.Andy did a great job and we had a fantastic party.Would be happy to recommend Cliffhangers to anyone. Regards Mark Jewell Chairman Villa World Limited
Mark Jewell Chairman of Villaworld 21/5/16

Just wanted to send a quick email to thank Cliffhangers very much for helping us out with music for Steve’s 60th Birthday last Saturday night(March 2016) at Palm Meadows Golf Course. We had previously had a bad experience with another D.J. company a few years ago, so we were somewhat apprehensive about hiring another one. Any concerns I had were soon alleviated. Andy was our D.J., and was all set up and organised before we even arrived at the venue (very impressed) and was very friendly, helpful and took control of the music with ease. Their behaviour was very professional and they got on well with all our guests. There was not one single issue and I am thrilled with the way things went so smoothly. I could not be more impressed with the way Andy and his colleague conducted themselves. Lovely guys. Once again thank you very much, could you please pass my thanks onto Andy and co. I will have no hesitation in using and recommending Cliffhangers to others. Regards Kay Picton.
Kay Picton 2016

Cliffhangers.....I hope you are well. Just wanted to pass on my thanks and feedback from our karaoke night last week. Cliff was great. Onsite early to set up and ensure all was running smoothly and a fantastic host once the singing kicked off! Please pass on my thanks to him. Kind regards, Lauren June 2015
Technology one Corporate Karaoke event 2015

Hi Cliff, Just a few words to express my thoughts on a great 50th Birthday Party, had in Ashmore on 12 June 2010. Every guest was so excited to be able to choose their own songs and even sing along and everyone commented on what a great idea and that they hadnt seen one in a while. The Juke box and the coloured ball created so much atmosphere we had trouble getting people to leave. The Juke box was still in full swing at 3am in the morning, lucky the neighbours are great. Thank you and keep up the good work and I hope that this small testimonial will help others decide on their next party. "IF YOU DONT TRY IT YOU WONT KNOW" Best of luck in your future entertainment and I hope you remember me when I turn 60 cause I will be back.
Lesley S.

Cliffhangers, I would love for you to pass this feedback along to Cliff and anyone else concerned, we loved Cliff! "DJ Cliff made our wedding reception! Cliff is amazing, it was so nice that everyone could relax and enjoy their night without having to worry about changing CD’s or the pressure of staying sober enough to be the MC! I would recommend Cliff to any person that wants to create a fantastic fun atmosphere at their wedding. His professionalism, flexibility and approachability was superb – thanks again for a great night!"
Belinda & Mark, Brisbane

Hi Cliff, Glenn and I just wanted to take the time to send a massive THANK YOU through to yourself and Rod. We could not have asked for a better night and the music was perfect and exactly us. Wed also just like to thank Rod for putting up with the bombardment of requests but keeping the macarena and nutbush out haha! Rod also did the best MC job and again we thank you both for those services. We will be more than happy to recommend you to all our friends and family and will be posting similar feedback to you fb page but just wanted to send a more personal thank you before then. Warm regards from Thailand! Glenn and Nicole Wright
Glen & Nicole 8/7/17

WOW...Fantastic night thanks to the Karaoke Juke box which was full of songs that every one could enjoy. Thanks Cliff I am telling all my friends. Brilliant entertainment & fantastic service
Elaine M at Mermaid Waters March 2015

Hi Cliff, I just wanted to touch base and let you know what a fantastic job Danny did at our M. H. Murwillumbah wedding on September 24th. We were so impressed with him and would happily recommend Danny and Cliffhangers to friends. Danny was extremely professional. He was well presented for the occasion, he was very accommodating meeting all of our wishes and he was polite to all of our guests, even the irritating ones! We were thrilled to have a full dance floor all night and credit this to Danny's intuitive ability to read the crowd. He kept the party pumping all night and for this we are very thankful. Please extend our sincere thanks to Danny for helping us enjoy the best night of our lives! Our guests all thought that he was great. Best regards
Kirsty & John G

Cliff......Have to tell you, Once again Your DJ Nathan last Sat Night was just fantastic. Great with the young kids, great with the oldies. He did a perfect job, I couldn't recommend him more highly. Also next time Ill get a Slushy machine from you now I know You have them. Thanks Cliff, have a good weekend. Hang on to Your DJ Nathan , he's a winner.
Julieanne

I planned to throw a grand party in favor of my brothers promotion at work. I made suitable arrangements for the event: food, beverages and decoration. The only thing that was left was music system. Since, the party had young visitors and youth were the hosts, so I decided to hire some cool Dj Service. Cliffhangers seemed to be the perfect choice for the event. I made bookings with them for the day. It was a great fun at the party with Cliffhangers; they played all the while the hit music to the tunes of which we danced our heart out...thanks Cliffhangers
Saba Tamochan Nov 2014

Hi Cliffhangers....Thanks a lot for DJing our wedding last Friday 31/8/12 at O reillys. Everyone had a great time and we really appreciated your flexibility and professionalism. You worked an extra hour, Ill fix that up today Thanks again for a great, efficient, prefessional and well received service. We really enjoyed it. Andy & Stacey
Any & Stacey

March 2013 Just wanted to let you know how awesome everyone thought the DJ was last Saturday night at our wedding.(Cliff Im pretty sure it was you)..but the DJ did a fantastic job..Very happy ..Cheers
Aimee

Cliff, Just a short note to thank your DJ he did a fabulous job last Friday 13/8/10, a great time was had by all. Kind regards,
Ron Cassels

We hire a jukebox on the weekend 10/10/15 which had the karaoke feature and we were so happy we did. It was very cost affordable and it really made the party. We had 50 of our nearest and dearest and everybody was up dancing and singing. There was a great variety of songs. We highly recommend.
Rebecca M. October 10 2015

Dear Cliff, I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your assistance last night. You looked after us exceptionally well. The families were most appreciative and I lovely time was had by all. PS Could you please send me your invoice. Thank you again. April 2013 Kind Regards, Jean Stevens
Jean

"I was really really happy with Cliffhangers. They were really professional which calmed my nerves. They were able to assist me with my music choices. The music catered for every age group that we had. I would highly recommend." Wedding Date : 2 Oct, 2016
Brittany

Really made our party a success, thanks and everybody loved the music with so much to choose from highly recommended.
Joanne W Elanora

Hi there, Just a quick email, (just arrived back to work) regarding your services which were provided for our wedding day on the 21/03/09 @ Kingscliff Beach Club. On behalf of my husband and the entire wedding reception, THANK YOU CLIFF HANGERS! Youe Cliffhangers musician I didn’t even get to introduce myself nor thank you for your fantastic performance! Everyone has consistently raved about how great he was. He played my favourite pearl jam song “Black” which blew me away followed by numerous other songs which brought tears to everyone’s eyes. YOU WERE PERFECT! I could not have asked for a more talented and professional guitarist J thank you ever so much. Travis, what a bright and gorgeous man to have standing behind the DJ Box, thank you for tolerating my winging about leaving the reception, you also had people dancing on the dance floor who have never danced in public before J your charisma fitted in beautifully and again I cannot thank you enough! I will be highly recommending your services to anyone who asks J you were both fantastic and know that you both contributed to our wedding being a great success. A night we will never forget, gives me goose bumps just thinking about it! Again thank you Travis and Cliff Hangers you are wonderful xxxxxxxx
Elisher P

Thank you for a great Gig last night 30/11/13. I had to dash at the end of the night, so my apologies for not thanking you in person. Have had great feedback about the music and great to see the dance floor packed for most of the night...thanks
Kylie J NAB Gold Coast, Gold Coast Convention centre

Hi Cliff, Just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with Jak who DJ'd my sons 21st on Saturday night. He did an amazing job! He was fantastic with the guests and nothing was too much trouble for him! What a great young man he is and a great representative of your company. We will definitely be recommending him and your company to everyone we know. Thanks again, Vicki J.
Vicki J 18th Oct 2014, Kirra

"Thank you so much Cliff. You played the songs we wanted, stayed an extra 2 hours and were so easy to work with. Was such a pleasure " Bree
Bree & Adrian Hinterland Hotel 14th july 2017

Jon Dye 21 September2015 Wanted to say a big thankyou too you guys (cliffhangers) we had Andy as our DJ and M.C and he did a fantastic job and is a great bloke as well and will recommended you to anyone that is have a function.
John Dye

MAY 2014 Hi Cliff Thank you so much for being our wedding DJ :) we where so pleased with how smooth everything went the music was great and everyone had a blast! Also thank you for making this part of my wedding planning such a relaxed and easy job overall we couldn't be happier with Cliffhangers services and will recommend you to friends and family....Regards Phil and Stacey Evans
Phil and Stacey Evans

"Highly recommend Cliffhangers entertainment for your wedding day." Alyssa Myer
Alyssa Myer Nov 2015

Dear Cliff, I am writing to thank you for recognising and supporting children with an autism disorder and their families during the recent Light it up Blue festivities. Your participation in this event was central to its success and, as you would have seen on the night, of great importance to the fun had by the children who were present. Those children and their families often do not have the opportunity to feel comfortable and accepted in the community and it was our great hope that we could build a welcoming atmosphere for them. You helped us succeed in this objective and I am very grateful to you. I look forward to working with you again and wish you the very best in all future endeavours. Best wishes Vicki Bitsika, PhD MAPS 2013 Professor of Autism Spectrum Disorders
Vicki

Thanks so much Cliff for doing such a great job at mine and Sam's wedding! Your choice of songs suited the wedding perfectly! We really appreciated it! All the best, Jenna and Sam
Sam & jenna October 2015

Hi, Just wanted to say Thankyou for the excellent disco provided for our wedding reception on 12/12/2009 at the Romney Room Sanctuary Cove, it was perfect, great mixture of music and played all of our requests. Will recommend you to anyone who needs a disco and would use you again for sure. Thanks
Toyah Purrington

To Cliffhangers( Cliff) I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and Andy for helping with our wedding on Saturday at "O Reillys" with your DJ and MC. DJ Andy was incredible at keeping everything moving (as we were around 20 minutes late upon arriving) and his song choices were on point. He had the ability to keep people on the dance floor pretty much all night and also managed to entice both of my parents and a number of aunties and uncles that don't usually get up and boogie. I will be sending a proper thank you after our honeymoon but just wanted to show our appreciation...thank you again, Vanessa and Michael
Vanessa an Michael April 2015

HI, My wedding was on saturday the 9th of October 2010 at Kingscliff bowls club and i would just like to say thank you so much to the dj Travis he did an amazing job and went over and above to make sure the night flowed smoothly i can not compliment travis enough he is such a great guy and i feel he made our night complete... so if you could forward this on to Travis and let him know how greatful we are for his effort at our wedding would be appreciated so once again THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
Somer and Jason

Dear Cliff, Thank you for working so hard to make this event a great one and your attention to detail. The lights looked absolutely fantastic and the families appreciated the ceremony and positive attention to their children. They enjoyed the event so much they are already talking about doing it again next year. I have paid your account via direct debit and thank you for keeping the costs down. I wish you a happy Easter
Dr. V. Bitsika, PhD MAPS

Cliffhangers have provided me on two occasions with Jukeboxes, lighting, fabulous led tables, chairs, and karoke. Found them really reliable very helpful and friendly and reasonably priced. Guests loved it.would not go any where else. Thank you Cliff. Cheers jennifer
Jennifer March 2015